4827 College St Forest Park, GA 30297  Local: (404) 361-8182
Customer Reviews
RED 'N GOLD FLORIST
Local Forest Park, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for arranging the most beautiful flowers for my mother. They were stunningly beautiful and fresh. Your work is awesome and so appreciated. This is not my first time ordering with Red 'N Gold. You always do a great job! Much continued success.
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered flowers via phone for my BFF birthday. Owner was so helpful and nice. I was worried about what they would look like and was assured she would go above and beyond. They were beautiful as my BFF posted them on her FB page. Definitely would use them again and highly recommend this florist. Thank you again.
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for making the beautiful flowers for our annual Toastmasters Awards Night. The center piece was a big hit (and smelled lovely). I appreciate your ideas on how to decorate too. That was very helpful.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful, not typical arrangement. Love it!
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am in IL and Pat did an awesome job doing a planter for a friend in GA. She was terrific from the git-go to the delivery. And Pat is one terrific lady. Thank you so very much!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The absolute best service and product . I have used them several times. Will not use anyone else.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I like the ease of ordering online. Your site is easy to navigate and the flower quality was excellent. I will definitely use your service again and recommend you to my friends.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

My experience with this company was awesome. I live in Missouri and my mom works in Atlanta. Her flowers were delivered to her that day I ordered them! Will definitely use this place in the future!
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL! It was an unexpected sweet surprise. All of my coworkers were jealous and I LOVED it!
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, better than expected!!
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, better than expected!!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful arrangement prompt delivery
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

All my experiences with this florist have been excellent. Ms. Pat always goes beyond expectations in all aspects of fulfilling my flower orders. I would recommend her to anyone who wants the best in service.
Flower Delivery To Forest Park, GA
See Delivery Areas